PERSONAL/KONTAKT

 

Kerstin Helsing

Konstnärlig verksamhetledare

producent

0722 - 470 808

kerstin@gottsundateater.com

Karen Monie

Pedagogisk verksamhetsledare

dramapedagog

0722 - 470 420

karen@gottsundateater.com

Daniel Färnstrand

Teknisk & administrativ verksamhetsledare

0736 - 90 11 60
daniel@gottsundateater.com

Johanna Westlin

Producent, skådespelare

0722 - 464 661
johanna@gottsundateater.com

Lotta Enbrand

Design, scenograf

018-400 410
lottaenbrand@gottsundateater.com

BILD SAKNAS

AnneLee Vikner

Teatervärd, skådespelare

018 - 400 410
annelee@gottsundateater.com

Mateja Kovecevic

Danspedagog, koreograf

018 - 400 410
mateja@gottsundateater.com

Isabella Dahlberg

Dramapedagog

018-400 410

isabella@gottsundateater.com

Sofia Gabrielsson

Danspedagog, dansare

(Föräldraledig)

sofia@gottsundateater.com

Gustav Uddgård

Tekniker, ljus- & ljuddesign,

rörlig media

gustav@gottsundateater.com

(Tjänstledig)

 

Kontakt

Telefon: 018-400 410

E-post: info@gottsundateater.com

Biljetter: boka@gottsundateater.com

Besöksadress

Valthornsvägen 11 

Gottsunda Centrum

Postadress
Valthornsvägen 7

756 50 Uppsala

© 2018 Gottsunda Dans & Teater

Med stöd av:

I samarbete med: