PERSONAL/KONTAKT

 

PERSONAL

Karen Monie

Pedagogisk ledare, dramapedagog

karen@gottsundateater.com

Johanna Westlin

Producent, biljettbokning

0722 - 464 661
johanna@gottsundateater.com

America Vera-Zavala

Tillträdande verksamhetsledare

(från 4 okt)

america@gottsundateater.com

Kerstin Helsing

Producent, teknik

0722-47 08 08

kerstin@gottsundateater.com

(deltidssjukskriven)

Daniel Färnstrand

Scenchef

0736 - 90 11 60
daniel@gottsundateater.com

(deltidssjukskriven)

AnneLee Vikner

Teatervärd, skådespelare

annelee@gottsundateater.com

23804580_10155546723775189_798159202_n%2

Mateja Kovecevic

Danspedagog, koreograf
mateja@gottsundateater.com

isabella.jpg

Isabella Dahlberg

Dramapedagog

isabella@gottsundateater.com

Sofia Gabrielsson

Danspedagog, dansare

sofia@gottsundateater.com

Lotta Enbrand

Design, scenograf
lottaenbrand@gottsundateater.com

KONTAKT

Besöksadress

Valthornsvägen 11

756 50 Uppsala

Postadress

Valthornsvägen 7

756 50 Uppsala

För allmän information

info@gottsundateater.com

Tel: 018-400 410

För  bokning

boka@gottsundateater.com

Tel: 0722-464661

Tel: 018-400 410