PERSONAL/KONTAKT

KONTAKT

Besöksadress

Valthornsvägen 11

756 50 Uppsala

Postadress

Valthornsvägen 7

756 50 Uppsala

För allmän information

info@gottsundateater.com

Tel: 018-400 410

För  bokning

boka@gottsundateater.com

Tel: 0722-464661

Tel: 018-400 410

PERSONAL

 

Kerstin Helsing

Konstnärlig verksamhetsledare,

producent

kerstin@gottsundateater.com

(Sjukskriven)

Karen Monie

Pedagogisk verksamhetsledare

dramapedagog

karen@gottsundateater.com

Daniel Färnstrand

Teknisk & administrativ verksamhetsledare

0736 - 90 11 60
daniel@gottsundateater.com

Johanna Westlin

Producent, skådespelare

0722 - 464 661
johanna@gottsundateater.com

Lotta Enbrand

Design, scenograf
lottaenbrand@gottsundateater.com

BILD SAKNAS

AnneLee Vikner

Teatervärd, skådespelare

annelee@gottsundateater.com

23804580_10155546723775189_798159202_n%2

Mateja Kovecevic

Danspedagog, koreograf
mateja@gottsundateater.com

isabella.jpg

Isabella Dahlberg

Dramapedagog

isabella@gottsundateater.com

Sofia Gabrielsson

Danspedagog, dansare

sofia@gottsundateater.com