top of page

PERSONAL - KONTAKT

PERSONAL

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

America Vera-Zavala

Verksamhetsledare

america@gottsundateater.com

018 - 400 410

andy.jpg

Andy Esteche

Producent

andy@gottsundateater.com

0722-46 46 61

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Karen Monie

Pedagogisk verksamhetsledare

karen@gottsundateater.com

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Isabella Dahlberg

Dramapedagog

isabella@gottsundateater.com

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Nicolas Reveco Skoknic

Teatervärd, Kursledare

nicolas@gottsundateater.com

loggor_sändning_botan_28_maj_edited.png

Oscar Byström

Kursledare, bokare

oscar@gottsundateater.com

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Sofia Ribeiro

Danspedagog, dansare

sofia@gottsundateater.com

Kerstin Helsing

Tekniker, teknisk samordnare, pedagog

kerstin@gottsundateater.com

0722-47 08 08

Lotta Enbrand

Design, scenograf
(Tjänstledig)

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Karen Aliaga A.

Danspedagog

karen.aliaga@gottsundateater.com

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Sofia Lagvik

Praktikant, produktionsassistent

sofia.lagvik@gottsundateater.com

2022-08-23 - GDT - Personalfoto SAMYANG AF 135mm F1_edited.jpg

Johanna Westlin

Producent

johanna@gottsundateater.com

(Tjänstledig)

KONTAKT

Besöksadress

Valthornsvägen 11

756 50 Uppsala

Postadress

Valthornsvägen 7

756 50 Uppsala

För allmän information

info@gottsundateater.com

Tel: 018-400 410

För  bokning

boka@gottsundateater.com

Tel: 0722-464661

Tel: 018-400 410

bottom of page